The Steering Board includes the President (currently: Daniele Ferrari, Versalis), the Vice-President (currently: Javier Constante, Dow Europe), the Treasurer (currently: Tom Crotty, INEOS) and other senior representatives of member companies. These are elected for a three-year term with one possible mandate extension.

BASF Raimar Jahn
BOREALIS Rainer Hoefling
BRASKEM Walmir Soller
COVESTRO Markus Steilemann
DOW Javier Constante, Vice-President
DUPONT Rudy van Engen
EVONIK Michael Pack
EXXONMOBIL Jacques Quéméré
INEOS Tom Crotty, Vice-President/Treasurer
INEOS STYROLUTION                Kevin J. McQuade
INOVYN Chris Tane
LANXESS  Michael Zobel
PLASTICSEUROPE Karl-H. Foerster, Executive Director
REPSOL Rafael Jimenez Pascual
SABIC Mark Williams
SOLVAY Augusto Di Donfrancesco 
SYNTHOS Tomasz Piec
TOTAL Xavier Bontemps
TRINSEO Tim Stedman
VERSALIS Daniele Ferrari, President
VYNOVA GROUP Stefan Sommer



Become a member

Help make the plastics industry in Europe even more successful. Join PlasticsEurope today.

Contact us for more information

Contact us for more information about the benefits of plastics and the activities of PlasticsEurope.