Who we are

PlasticsEurope Leadership Team

Karl-H. Foerster
Executive Director
PlasticsEurope 
karl.foerster@plasticseurope.org
Leonor Garcia
Public Affairs Director
PlasticsEurope
leonor.garcia@plasticseurope.org
Dr Patricia Vangheluwe
Consumer & Environmental Affairs Director
PlasticsEurope
patricia.vangheluwe@plasticseurope.org
Patrick d'Hose
Finance and Administration Director
PlasticsEurope
patrick.dhose@plasticseurope.org
Dr Brigitte Dero
General Manager
ECVM & VinylPlus
brigitte.dero@plasticseurope.org
Dr Christian Block
Director Styrenics Chain
PlasticsEurope
christian.block@plasticseurope.org
Dr RĂ¼diger Baunemann 
Regional Director - Central Region 
PlasticsEurope
ruediger.baunemann@plasticseurope.org
Ignacio Marco
Regional Director - Ibérica Region
PlasticsEurope
ignacio.marco@plasticseurope.org
Giuseppe Riva
Regional Director - Mediterranean Region
PlasticsEurope
giuseppe.riva@plasticseurope.org
Kim Michael Christiansen
Regional Director - North Region
PlasticsEurope
kim.christiansen@plasticseurope.org
Michel Loubry
Regional Director - West Region
PlasticsEurope
michel.loubry@plasticseurope.org

President PlasticsEurope
  •  
  •  
  •