Our Members

PlasticsEurope Steering Board represents the General Assembly and is instrumental in shaping the operations of the association in line with its vision and strategy and within policy and budget. 

The Steering Board comprises of the Presidents office members (see below) and other senior representatives of member companies. These are elected for a three-year term with possible mandate extension (see Steering Board Member list).
Daniele Ferrari, VERSALIS
Vice-President Javier Constante, DOW
Vice-President/Treasurer Tom Crotty, INEOS

Our members are among the most important polymer producers in the world. 
See below PlasticsEurope member companies.
Click on the company name to access its website.
President PlasticsEurope
Executive Director